Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 New Bridge Officers
08-18-2010, 07:46 PM
When you level up, is it required that you must take the Officer at that time? Or can you leave the 'mission' alone and keep leveling. I ask cuz someone mentioned it in chat that if you save up all your BO aquisitions for when you hit Admiral or Brig Gen, you can get them all as purples. Just wanted verification or debunking.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:53 AM.