Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
It seems that the abilities granted by Diplomatic Rank (Transwarp and Diplomatic Immunity) doesn't like to stay in the toolbar.

Can you please look into this?

Thank you.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
08-29-2010, 04:15 AM
I had the same problem. Try locking the tray. It seemed to work for me.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
08-29-2010, 11:37 PM
I always have my tray locked

Sometimes it disappears when you log on, sometimes it disapepars when you zone. But it affects only the diplomatic abilities.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
11-19-2010, 08:01 AM
i have this bug too, locking tray dosent work...
Plz Criptic repair it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
11-21-2010, 05:46 AM
This appears to be caused by going into combat. I will often notice that it dissappears after engaging in a medium to massive engagement, usually about mid-way through.

Though, this actually makes sense, in an odd way. You're supposed to be diplomatic, not blow everything to hell and back again. So, the peaceful solution gets shelved off of your approaches, unless you go back and look for it.

However, cryptic, it does need to be looked at.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
11-21-2010, 03:44 PM
My 'Grant Diplomatic Immunity' button has been randomly disapearing for months now. It's a paint to have to go back and re-add it all the time. Locking the bar does not fix this.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
11-22-2010, 01:31 AM
i have this problem too.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
12-10-2010, 03:59 PM
BUMP CRYPTIC

plz repair it...

they also disapear when new acc is done
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:48 PM.