Go Back   Star Trek Online > Feedback > C-Store, ZEN, and Promotions
Login

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Hi to all out there ...

Question: Why can't i use both of my costume sets (Mercenary and 21st Century) on one character, even though i bought 2 additional costume slots via the C-Store?! I'm a little bit ****ed that these two slots are "following the rules of Starfleet Uniform Code" and both costume sets are Off Duty (isn't the mercenary set also some kind of uniform?). So why buying two more slots?

Answer from Cryptic: Place some good text here!

Regards

Yrsin
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:35 PM.