Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 21
11-02-2010, 04:21 PM
I had issues in the Deta Valorus Cluster, trying to load an aid mission. Also I noticed the ship wobbled while flying through sector space.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 22
11-02-2010, 04:22 PM
I just finished what lies beneth this morning and was coming back to log on and see all these broken PVE content reports, makes me hesitaite to log in, is there a EToR yet on when this will be fixed?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 23
11-02-2010, 05:08 PM
Hi everyone,

This issue should now be resolved. Thanks for your patience while we worked through this!

Stormshade
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 24
11-02-2010, 05:22 PM
Awesome thanks StormShade.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 25
11-02-2010, 07:42 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by StormShade
Hi everyone,

This issue should now be resolved. Thanks for your patience while we worked through this!

Stormshade
Well, I had two server disconnects AFTER your post, one disconnected me in the STF Infected, but we weren't far into it.

However, a disconnect after a stalled loading screen at the end of the ground portion of the STF Khitomer Accord caused my team to lose ALL progress on the ground - we were all bounced back to the Vega System, and so we lost over an hour of our time and effort.

Ugh.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 26
11-03-2010, 01:39 AM
I have not been able to play STO at all since last Friday's patch. After the B'Tran fix today, I can log in and play flawlessly.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 27
11-03-2010, 02:37 AM
Uh, dynamic patching? Is that new tech or did I just miss the files downloading in the launcher? If the first is the case: if it changes something, could we still get "release notes" for these? My guess is you changed the voice over in "What lies beneath" to play faster (and some more things, I think), but I wouldn't have noticed if I didn't play it again.

EDIT: Ah, nevermind, I did it again, and the speed of playback changed again too. Weird.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 28
11-03-2010, 03:19 AM
I still have a 1575 KB patch every time I start the lawncher, and I did a force verify at least once today.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:36 PM.