Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
11-26-2010, 11:11 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by jkstocbr
TRIBBLE Maintenance and Release Notes - November 23, 2010

Whoo-hoo...



http://forums.startrekonline.com/sho...d.php?t=190164
Now if only I actually used a Klingon Tri and not a federation one
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
11-26-2010, 06:44 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ash-Brewster View Post
Now if only I actually used a Klingon Tri and not a federation one
Funny enough, that seems to be bugged. My new Orion Sci pulls a Klingon tricorder (yes they exist!) often enough when using certain abilities, but sometimes it switches back to the Fed model again. Weird.

Meynolt: I completely agree.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
11-27-2010, 04:42 PM
well, the one that we use is the frakkin fed tricorder...stupid if you ask me... Can we use the one that I see for Sci officers??
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:18 PM.