Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I am not sure if this is a error I caused.

I came back Saturday afternoon and logged in the Foundry. I loaded up my unpublished story to do some work on it. When I went to 'play mission' the game reported this:

Internal server error attempting to play map...

Was this something I did, or is the server having issues?

Thank you
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2 My solution so far is this...
12-04-2010, 12:57 PM
I did not delete my character, but I made a new version of my unpublished story.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
12-04-2010, 02:00 PM
My project is doing the same thing with that error too. Maybe its just network issues?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
12-04-2010, 02:20 PM
Have a look into the FAQ.

I had this issue earlier too. I needed to create a new testing toon. When I opened my project with the new toon, I was able to "play" the mission in testing mode.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
12-04-2010, 11:08 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by LoWNapalm View Post
Have a look into the FAQ.

I had this issue earlier too. I needed to create a new testing toon. When I opened my project with the new toon, I was able to "play" the mission in testing mode.
I have this problem as well. I will look at the new toon idea.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
12-05-2010, 12:07 AM
I have this issue all the time.

I just log out then log back in: Works most of the time.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
12-05-2010, 12:32 AM
known issue
if logging out than back in doesn't work
back out of foundry
delete to foundry toon you were using
make a replacement
go back in, should work for a while now
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:04 AM.