Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
How do you acess the foundary on Tribble? It says i have to make a new char, but it won't let me in the Create Content menu, and won't accept created chars from the regular play menu, even if i make new ones

Help!!!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
12-09-2010, 02:41 PM
This is because the Foundry is down for maintenance and will be back up in the coming days.

Any time you see a button grayed out, you can assume its because the Foundry is down.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
12-09-2010, 04:09 PM
okay, thank you
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:11 PM.