Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 bridge officer question
12-10-2010, 11:53 AM
Sorry kind of stupid question.

buying extra bridge slots does what exactly? just put more officers on your bridge? or do you actually get to use extra abilities?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:14 AM.