Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Hidden lab in ESD
12-12-2010, 09:56 AM
Did you guys know about this?

Video

Pic1
Pic2
Pic3
Pic4

It seems to be a new since it uses the new smaller door.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
12-12-2010, 10:11 AM
Nice find! But my god you Graphic Settings must be very low... How can you play like that!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
12-12-2010, 10:16 AM
is this tribble or holo ?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
12-12-2010, 10:21 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cris_Carter View Post
Nice find! But my god you Graphic Settings must be very low... How can you play like that!
In game i have a lot higher settings but my graphic card doesn't like demorecord or something. ^^

In game pic: http://mebe.se/images/6abgd.bmp
:p
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
12-12-2010, 10:22 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by flatout View Post
is this tribble or holo ?
Tribble..

I'll check if it's on holo too.

edit: yes, it's on holo too.

Since the video wont work i'll show where the lab is located:

Fly through the Admirals Office-door

Inside tiny corridor

Secret Lab!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
12-12-2010, 10:30 AM
the video does not work for me and i cant find it. where exactly is it?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
12-12-2010, 10:33 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Captain_Revo
the video does not work for me and i cant find it. where exactly is it?
Oh, see my edit in my last post.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
12-12-2010, 10:52 AM
Meh, this is probably a joke using the Foundry tools on Tribble. Fly through the admirals office door? what?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
12-12-2010, 11:00 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Morgomir View Post
Meh, this is probably a joke using the Foundry tools on Tribble. Fly through the admirals office door? what?
Using the demo function...

If you still don't believe me: http://data.fuskbugg.se/dipdip/esdlab.wmv (since youtube wont work)

edit: oh, it's even on the ESD area map... Maybe not so secret :p
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
12-12-2010, 02:05 PM
lol yeah its on the tribble (foundry) ESD map.. I set the location of beam in there... thinking it was the admirals office... first response was " where da fadge am i ?"
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:34 PM.