Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Both space and ground power tray items/powers (since the last patch) move around. Before the last patch, items/powers used to stay in place and remember where they used to be. It is getting very annoying to keep rearranging things all of a sudden! Thanks again guys for a great game!

Ticket ref: 1,008,673
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
12-02-2010, 10:35 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by tygerpaw View Post
Both space and ground power tray items/powers (since the last patch) move around. Before the last patch, items/powers used to stay in place and remember where they used to be. It is getting very annoying to keep rearranging things all of a sudden! Thanks again guys for a great game!

Ticket ref: 1,008,673
Just in case a dev wanders in this way, also logged on Tribble under Tickets 7215, 7216 and 7217

Let's hope it gets seen to sometime.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
12-02-2010, 04:44 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by HeathenStorm View Post
Just in case a dev wanders in this way, also logged on Tribble under Tickets 7215, 7216 and 7217

Let's hope it gets seen to sometime.
Thanks! This is driving me nuts!!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
12-08-2010, 11:06 PM
Still no answer... *waits patiently in Captain's chair*
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
12-10-2010, 08:01 AM
I had hoped that this would be addressed with the Season 3 patch, but no. Any idea when this will be fixed?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
12-10-2010, 08:44 AM
yeah what is going on with this. i go to shoot and discovered it all screwed up. this is a mess. much worse with 12/10/2010 patch/maintance.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
12-12-2010, 07:17 AM
Hello Devs!!! Can we please, get an answer to this?

I play 6 different toons (yes I have no life) and it's getting very annoying having to constantly rearrange things all the time. Even just changing devices, means I have to rearrange my tray again and again. I tend to change devices during STFs and I have to constantly say to everyone 'hold on a minute' to fix things. I use different bridge officers as well and it takes even longer to fix those changes. Also, I use a gaming pad. It completely screws up my key mappings all the time.

Is this bug even being addressed?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
12-13-2010, 08:51 AM
Still no word...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
12-13-2010, 10:15 AM
Meow! ^^ Bumper post.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
12-15-2010, 10:33 PM
Bumped again -- same thing happens whether the buttons are locked or not.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:23 PM.