Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Hi !

My intrepid retro ship's armor doesn't show up when I deploy it. It behaves as though it's been deployed, it just doesn't show. Thanks!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
12-16-2010, 03:25 AM
yup same problem here.
i dont see many post about it hope it gets fixed
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
12-18-2010, 04:55 AM
I've noticed it too, funny thing is, if you record a demo while using it and play it back, the graphics work perfectly fine.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
12-27-2010, 02:56 PM
Is this bugged for everyone? Considering purchasing this ship but down't want to waste my VA token on a broken feature.

*edit* Purchased the ship last night with my VA token and I am NOT having the issues described by OP. I did note that the Intrepid has received a bunch of texture updates. Have you tried visiting a ship tailor, making small change, and then re-saving your settings?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:06 AM.