Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I just wondered if anyone else had noticed this, I was just going to equip dual heavy cannons on the Galaxy-X, had them on there previously but now it won't equip them?

Was wondering if perhaps this meant that the long awaited updates had been made to the ship, or whether it is just a bug.

Either way, could someone clarify?

Thanks,

H.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-27-2011, 07:54 AM
not sure but dual cannons useless on galaxy x, due to turn rate, normal cannons way go cause of wider firing angles.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-27-2011, 08:01 AM
on the offhand chance that they're antiproton, beam up into space and refit them there, this is a known bug that keeps cropping up from time to time.

other than that i don't fly the ship so gl with it :p
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-27-2011, 08:09 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by MDK-187
on the offhand chance that they're antiproton, beam up into space and refit them there, this is a known bug that keeps cropping up from time to time.

other than that i don't fly the ship so gl with it :p
Most likely this ^

Otherwise, cosider it a sign pointing you in the right direction.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-27-2011, 08:18 AM
Wellm it's not that I use it per se, but still I wanted to know whether something had changed.

Who knows, maybe they buffed the turn rate while they were at it...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
02-27-2011, 08:18 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hououza View Post
Who knows, maybe they buffed the turn rate while they were at it...
We can only hope.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:42 PM.