Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Bridge Officer Slots
05-15-2011, 09:48 AM
Ok, before I go buying anything this time... the two additional bridge officer slots... does that add the ability to add them to your current SHIP? Or just to the away team assignment? Thanx.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:04 PM.