Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Infinate Universe Series
07-05-2011, 07:21 PM
This series is about you helping a bunch of other captains in finding out why the borg are vanishing, history changing and discover new life

Series 1

Episode 1: Infinate Universe Prototype -- starfleet tells you to find a prototype starship called the U.S.S. Astral (release date 7.5.2011)

Episode 2: Infinate Universe Missing -- starfleet sends you and another captain called Daniel to the borg unimatrix to discover all the borg have died (not released yet)

Episode 3: Infinate Universe Change -- you go with Jason to find a Vulcan called Bailey but when you find him history transforms (not released yet)

Episode 4: Infinate Universe Resistance -- After rescuing the prisoners they captured a klingon space station and attempt to free the rest of Vulcan (not released yet)

Episode 5: Infinate Universe Truth -- On the planet Darvar you discover the creature that is changing history (not yet released)

Series 2

Episode 1: Infinate Universe Legend -- As you and Trillar discover more about Pandora you get contacted by a unknown messenger and a warning (not yet released)

Episode 2: Infinate Universe Living Dead -- Stafleet sends you to get Pandora, while you do your mission you get dragged into something you might not be able to handle (not yet released)

Episode 3: Infinate Universe Vessel -- The U.S.S. Astral destroyed, Iconians returning, and more will keep coming in this season finally of Infinate Universe (not yet released)

This series has only begun and plans may change over time but enjoy the series

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:58 AM.