Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Costume Changing Screen bug
07-09-2011, 10:23 AM
I can only access 21 of my 65 outfits when I attempt to use the costume changer. Is this a bug, the same problem was on tribble too. I do not want to keep going to the tailor to change clothes.

I submitted a ticket, it however has since....disapeared. Probly should have wrote the ticket # down.

I know others that are having this problem too.

All those costume slots and uniform packages cost me "Real" not "Pretend" money. I would like my "instant" access back.

Thank you for you time.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
07-09-2011, 12:29 PM
I'm having the same issues indeed.

Submitted a bug report as well which disappeared.

Hope it'll be fixed soon. =]
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
07-09-2011, 01:33 PM
I'm having this problem too submitted a ticket Thursday and its not been closed or vanished just not looked at by anyone at all it seems. I got 56 costumes setup and can only access the top of my list without a tailor which defeats the point in having them. Not very happy about this at all. HOW HARD WOULD IT BE to put a slider on there when you have more than a certain # of costumes set up.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
07-12-2011, 07:07 AM
This was supposedly fixed in today's patch but its still broken. The selection box is now tiny but the list scrolls down to the very bottom of the screen (Still showing the same limited selection) and I cant make it scroll at all . Really disappointing.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
07-12-2011, 09:35 AM
Yeah, it's actually worse now than before the patch. Such a bummer. =/
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
07-12-2011, 10:02 AM
The UI team is looking into this.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
07-12-2011, 10:09 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by dstahl View Post
The UI team is looking into this.
A response from the boss! Very promising! I too have this problem.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
07-12-2011, 10:13 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by dstahl View Post
The UI team is looking into this.
Thanks for the response glad to see its going to be fixed.


EDIT - Why cant you just add a scroll bar to the side of the box like many of the other game ui boxes have ???
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
07-12-2011, 10:51 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Floridaguy74656 View Post
Thanks for the response glad to see its going to be fixed.


EDIT - Why cant you just add a scroll bar to the side of the box like many of the other game ui boxes have ???
Looks like they are one step ahead of you...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Salami_Inferno
We will be bringing the Tribble server down for maintenance to apply a new update.
ST.15.20110626a.18

General:
  • The queues will more reliably add players to existing Fleet Action maps.
  • Duplicate rifles have been removed from the crafting stores.
  • Miniguns have been added to the crafting stores.
  • The change costume window will now scroll if you have a lot of costume slots
  • Stability and Crash Updates
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
07-12-2011, 11:04 AM
Yeah that was today and it was messed up worse
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:41 AM.