Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
i keep getting this when i try to patch some one help? it wont let me patch
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
07-19-2011, 04:05 PM
You'll get that message if your account is not active. You'll need to either activate your subscription or, if you feel you have an active sub running, contact the billing team. You can reach them at the same place as the community tickets!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
07-20-2011, 09:01 AM
I just reactivated my account and getting this same error ... Is there a delay or something in reactivating before you can login?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
07-20-2011, 05:19 PM
Your account should work immediately as long as your subscription status shows as ACTIVE on the website. If you are still having problems, contact billing support.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:53 AM.