Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I noticed this evening (7-28-2011) that when I first logged in the little numbers that show in the upper left hand corner of the power tray icons aren't showing. I have to rotate through the trays for them to show up again.

Here's a screenshot.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
07-29-2011, 10:37 AM
This has happened to me on both of my characters in the last few days. I have a temporary solution worked out:

There are arrows above and below numbers next to each power tray row. Toggle each tray up one, them back down one, and the numbers will appear for a while.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
07-29-2011, 11:06 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quadra
I noticed this evening (7-28-2011) that when I first logged in the little numbers that show in the upper left hand corner of the power tray icons aren't showing. I have to rotate through the trays for them to show up again.

Here's a screenshot.
It'll be fixed once you zone into a new area too. It's a small annoying bug, but it's just a display bug in that even when the letters number aren't there, the key bound to it still works.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
07-29-2011, 02:19 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quadra
I noticed this evening (7-28-2011) that when I first logged in the little numbers that show in the upper left hand corner of the power tray icons aren't showing. I have to rotate through the trays for them to show up again.

Here's a screenshot.
Whoosh! I thought I was the only one with that problem last night. (7-28-11) Luckily my fingers are well trained. Still I would hate this to become a permanent bug that never gets attended too? It would make switching ships a real nightmare…
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quadra
I noticed this evening (7-28-2011) that when I first logged in the little numbers that show in the upper left hand corner of the power tray icons aren't showing. I have to rotate through the trays for them to show up again.

Here's a screenshot.
Whoosh! I thought I was the only one with that problem last night. (7-28-11) Luckily my fingers are well trained. Still I would hate this to become a permanent bug that never gets attended too? It would make switching ships a real nightmare…
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
07-29-2011, 04:55 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lord-Ice
This has happened to me on both of my characters in the last few days. I have a temporary solution worked out:

There are arrows above and below numbers next to each power tray row. Toggle each tray up one, them back down one, and the numbers will appear for a while.
That's what I meant by "rotating the trays".
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:09 PM.