Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I'm not sure if maybe it's me, or if anyone else has noticed...my tac VA hit Ambassador not too long ago (yay me), and I got me a Gorn engineer to sit on my bridge - but even after I promoted the guy up, there's no option to give him his rank sash. Is this intended?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
08-08-2011, 05:09 PM
Congrats on making Fed Ambassador!

Intended or not, it is a blind spot in the game. You are correct, your KDF Ambassador BO can not wear a KDF Sash, more's the pity.

Interestingly, there's a thread going with a close/crossover subject matter:
http://forums.startrekonline.com/sho...d.php?t=227240
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
08-09-2011, 02:06 AM
I saw that one, was just trying to go into a more specific topic. (I also support sashes for player-character Fed Klingons, heh.)
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:39 AM.