Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I do not beleive that these accolades actually have any affect. The kill 1000 of such and such species gives +2% all damage does not appear to have any affect, and certainly does not stack. I have a KDF tac with all of the ground kill accolades save klingon, orion, nausican and gorn. The damage output of his disruptor pulsewave and that of my fed, both with identical ground spec gear and traits(except for fed has efficient, KDF has elusive) not to mention most of them do not have Trophies. I was wondering if anyone else had noticed this.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
09-01-2011, 01:12 AM
It's 2%, and only against the race the accolade is for, so it wouldn't stack.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:40 AM.