Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 21
09-15-2011, 07:35 PM
Alright....here's my results.


Tracing route to patchserver.crypticstudios.com [208.95.185.41]
over a maximum of 30 hops:

1 814 ms 974 ms 1001 ms 68.28.185.71
2 922 ms 1042 ms 1188 ms 68.28.148.124
3 790 ms 977 ms * 68.28.138.196
4 1140 ms 1097 ms 978 ms 68.28.149.69
5 998 ms 835 ms 968 ms sl-crs3-chi-.sprintlink.net [144.223.32.5]
6 873 ms 1035 ms 1037 ms sl-crs3-chi-0-1-1-0.sprintlink.net [144.232.3.13
9]
7 882 ms 885 ms 1109 ms sl-crs2-akr-0-11-0-0.sprintlink.net [144.232.20.
163]
8 947 ms 1143 ms 1040 ms sl-crs2-spr-0-4-5-0.sprintlink.net [144.232.18.1
09]
9 850 ms 982 ms 1013 ms sl-st20-bos-0-0-0.sprintlink.net [144.232.8.48]

10 975 ms 899 ms 987 ms sl-internap-190725-0.sprintlink.net [144.223.45.
50]
11 842 ms 1050 ms 943 ms border11.te7-1-bbnet1.bsn.pnap.net [63.251.128.4
1]
12 902 ms 1022 ms 939 ms cryptic-3.border11.bsn.pnap.net [216.52.61.78]
13 843 ms 904 ms 1008 ms 208.95.185.41

Trace complete.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 22 indeed
09-15-2011, 08:14 PM
I am also experiencing this issue. I do not suppose it is a laptop issue?....

tho as I was typing the launcher loaded..... it seem to be working. Huzzah
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 23
09-15-2011, 08:17 PM
mine stil not working
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 24
09-15-2011, 08:19 PM
anybody else still having problems?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 25
09-15-2011, 08:22 PM
Still having problems here...

Get the same error with Champions Online too. But, *** worked fine. Hmmm.....
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 26
09-15-2011, 08:31 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by yoda5221979 View Post
Still having problems here...

Get the same error with Champions Online too. But, *** worked fine. Hmmm.....
If *** stands for Age of Conan like I think it does, then of course it might not be affected. Age of Conan is done by Funcom which is ont affiliated with Cryptic, I think. I could be wrong, but that's my thinking.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 27
09-15-2011, 08:34 PM
The point of checking *** was to see if it was a Cryptic problem or an internet problem. That's why I mentioned it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 28
09-15-2011, 08:43 PM
Nope, still isn't working for me.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 29
09-15-2011, 08:51 PM
Iv got the same error.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 30
09-15-2011, 09:24 PM
I'm having the same problem; I figured if I just kept trying it'd work, but it's not working at all.

I'm on a laptop; but it's never been a problem before and nothing has been updated since the last time i played.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:30 PM.