Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Old missions
09-21-2011, 07:53 PM
I have a noob question: We have a limited number of Foundry slots. So once a mission is published, and we erase the project in the editor to work on newer missions, does that original mission stay out there for the community to play (we just can't modify it anymore) or does it get deleted?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
09-21-2011, 11:36 PM
If you delete it, it gets deleted. Maybe after the F2P transition they'll add the ability to buy more Foundry slots.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
09-23-2011, 07:50 PM
It'd be worth the investment to me. I have many stories I'd like to publish, but I hate having to scrap ones I've already written. It'd be one thing if my old mission sat on the server for months and no one played it, but I still don't want to have to pick and choose what stays and what goes.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:31 PM.