Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Char Transfer question
10-18-2011, 04:21 PM
Now that we can transfer char, we can only transfer 1. Well my question is, if i transfer my main, but tomorrow i change my mind and want my sci alt, can i delete my main and transfer a new char?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
10-18-2011, 04:24 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by BrokenMirror
Now that we can transfer char, we can only transfer 1. Well my question is, if i transfer my main, but tomorrow i change my mind and want my sci alt, can i delete my main and transfer a new char?
The way the blog was worded I'm guessing no. Just my interpretation though.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
10-18-2011, 04:25 PM
It sounds like you cannot. Otherwise, it defeats the purpose of limiting the dilithium. Someone could transfer, spend all the dilithium, give stuff that was bought to original Tribble character (or put on exchange), delete and repeat transfer.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
10-18-2011, 04:51 PM
grrr that means i have to decide between my 5 VAs... so.... dificult!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:03 AM.