Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 coppied the wrong toon
10-19-2011, 12:05 AM
coppied the wrong toon how do i copy again ?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
10-19-2011, 03:43 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by woppy101 View Post
coppied the wrong toon how do i copy again ?
You can't. One character copy to Tribble is all you get.

Moral of the story: Be absolutely sure you're copying the proper character.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
10-19-2011, 04:44 AM
From today´s post by Stephen D'Angelo

Quote:
Before I explain how to transfer a character, it's important to be aware that we are letting each account transfer exactly one character. After you have transferred a character to Tribble once, you will be denied further transfers.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:29 AM.