Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I deleted the toon that I moved over to tribble so I could transfer a different one, but I can't because it says I already transferred one. While that is technically true, since I deleted it should I be allowed to replace it?

Just asking....
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:16 AM.