Go Back   Star Trek Online > Test Servers > Tribble - Bug Reports
Login

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Purchased my Nebula T3 Retrofit and there was no special console in it, for that tachyon detection grid console.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
10-21-2011, 01:10 AM
you dont get the Grid Console at T3, only the Field, Grid console is T5 Nebula
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
10-21-2011, 01:16 AM
did not get the field console either, no consoles at all
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
10-21-2011, 05:50 AM
Same here: bought the T3 Nebula, no console.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
10-21-2011, 06:52 AM
Likewise.

Tried discharging and reacquiring, in case it was the initial grant that was bugged, but all subsequent T3 Nebs also had no console.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
10-21-2011, 07:00 AM
Been that way for a while, even before it was shifted to a console, mine didn't even have the ability in the tray.
Got in a significant "discusssion" when a fleetmate to tried to tell me how wrong I was about not having it.
Discharged and retook twice before I just gave up.
Firgured the way I racking XP with the DOFF system on the Fed side I won't be in it long anyway...
I may not even have to run anymore missions to make it to Admiral the way it's going, heh.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:33 AM.