Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
If I must be forced to take these buffoons on every single away mission, can you at least make it so that their position in the team window reflects the position I assign to them in the "Choose your away team" dialog box?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
09-17-2011, 07:31 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Varlo
If I must be forced to take these buffoons on every single away mission, can you at least make it so that their position in the team window reflects the position I assign to them in the "Choose your away team" dialog box?
Agreed, this annoys me very much too for some reason!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
09-23-2011, 07:34 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Captain Zebular
Agreed, this annoys me very much too for some reason!
Here here! harumph harumph harumph
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
09-28-2011, 07:44 PM
Yes, I find this maddening!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
10-14-2011, 04:01 PM
You know, I actually thought about this thread today as I was positioning my engineers for optimal turret/mine placement for ground quests. One away trip has the engineers together, then the away trip has them in different places. It would actually be nice to have them listed in an order that is consistent.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
10-23-2011, 09:00 AM
Fully agree on this.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:00 PM.