Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
So I just purchased the new Bellerophon class Intrepid refit the other day and decided to start messing around with the parts (because I'm devious and unsatisfiable like that). And when I started mixing and matching parts I encountered a graphical glitch.

It seemed to occur when swapping out either the hull or the nacelle pylons for a variant part. I've included some screens in the link below. The part that is specifically in use in the picture is the standard intrepid pylon, but I was able to reproduce the results with the other two pylon variants as well as the hulls of the original three intrepid designs.

http://gallery.me.com/daennis/100212



Overall, I must say that I really like the new ship designs, these seem far more in keeping with the Trek universe than some previous offerings and I really hope you guys keep it up.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
10-26-2011, 06:24 PM
I noticed and logged the same bug. From what I can tell it happens when you use the Bellerophon hull with any type of pylon other than the Bellerophon pylon.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
10-26-2011, 06:29 PM
ROFL those two pics looks like ur nasel is broken xD must be a FORD starship
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:32 PM.