Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 KDF Q'onos loading
11-17-2011, 05:42 PM
This has happened to me twice so far.

I go to beam to Q'onos, it takes me directly to the shipyard. I tell teh transporter chief I want to go to the First City, and I am still in the shipyard, I try it a 3rd time and I get to beam to the city.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Not just you. Doing the same thing to me. I can't get to Q'onos. Always takes me to the shipyard too. Thats a serious bug.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
11-17-2011, 06:03 PM
I got there now....I don't know how. I beamed to the Academy them back into space and then tried to beam to the first city...and it worked....don't know why or how.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
11-17-2011, 06:20 PM
it took me 2 or 3 tries from the shipyard to get to the city, which is odd, the first time I beamed down it worked right.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:59 PM.