Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 bridge command mode
11-18-2011, 03:02 AM
i have an idea, why not add a Bridge command mode. its where you command your officers from your bridge.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
11-18-2011, 03:05 AM
Why not?
Well... because that Idea came up about 2000 times and it was already said in the very beginning of STO that this is not possible...
One of the rare instances where the Cryptic-explanation WHY its not possible is actually... believable.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
11-18-2011, 03:26 AM
... 2001 times now .... making bridges, or ship interiors for that matter, more functional is really needed. Displaying trophies and accessing mission replay is very weak.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:34 AM.