Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 51
11-10-2011, 10:03 PM
ESD got some graphical tweaks too.

Click here for Images.

The number of things Cryptic is working on it pretty impressive. Along with the F2P launch they're finding time to pretty-up somethings too.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 52
11-10-2011, 10:50 PM
Vendors have a"Back" button now ? Finally !
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 53
11-11-2011, 05:12 AM
Awesome!

Tried the borg invasion thing, went to the easy mission in the city. I could see the borg, they saw me and shot at me - However I could not shoot them? I could target i would fire my weapon it tried to shoot but nothing came out. Was using the new rifle I just picked up from the vendor that takes the borg salvage.

Not sure if it is a bug or what - man i wanted to kick some borg you know what. So i kept dying just using my security teams to try and help out.

I also could not interect with the things to create the probes/turrets.

thoughts? anyone else see this?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 54
11-11-2011, 07:17 AM
Awesome! Cheap respecs to test the tree more with. TY


Quote:
Originally Posted by Keppoch
Are the issues with Carrier pet commands being looked at? I have posted several times about the inconsistencies with giving carrier pets commands and they not follow the new command.

For example, I can have the recall command toggled and have all pets follow me. However, not all follow at full impulse. I can then toggle the attack command, but not all fighters attack. A number of them remain following me as if the recall command was toggled.

-keppoch
I too find that my BoPs can not be given commands individually from my Fighters. They can not be sent to a seperate target and any command always goes to fighters first and the BoPs just follows them.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 55 Revive not working
11-11-2011, 07:41 AM
I am unable to revive my bridge officers and they are unable to revive me. I am forced to respawn just to get my full crew back after a battle.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 56
11-11-2011, 10:52 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ashur1
Vendors have a"Back" button now ? Finally !
yea its right under neath your energy credits.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 57
11-11-2011, 11:26 AM
Yeah, the energy credit value can now be seen very nicely.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 58
11-11-2011, 01:13 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Keppoch
I am unable to revive my bridge officers and they are unable to revive me. I am forced to respawn just to get my full crew back after a battle.
I'm having the same problem.
The cardiopulmonary recusitation skill doesn't even become active.
No auto target of an in range downed BOFF, or the kneeling with tricoder out animation.
Just an inert skill now. (maybe an error due to upcoming groud skill revamp??)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 59
11-11-2011, 02:27 PM
the cardio thing also doesn't work when you're teamed up with people.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 60
12-06-2011, 06:17 AM
Bought foundry slots before reading this post.

Will I ever be getting those extra slots down the road- since it still does say that I now have used only 8 of 12 slots, or will that get reset back to 8 of 8 when it's fixed and I'll have to buy more again?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:52 AM.