If you have purchased a Legacy or Starter Pack, please see this thread for instructions on how to claim your items in-game. (Please see the yellow text in the linked thread for instructions on creating a Reman.) (Not seeing your pack in-game? Please see the lime-green text in the linked thread above for information.)
If you have additional questions about the Legacy or Starter pack, please read this FAQ.
Thanks SO MUCH for all your support, and we'll see you in-game!
The subject line says it all. Three of my characters completed Khitomer Accords ground mission. Two of them got the bridge officer but the other did not, even after 3 tries. 4 of 10 does not recognize the mission was completed.
it might have something to do with the change of the way the STF's are done now. i thought you only needed to get the special accolade on KA ground to get the borg now?
One of the characters who did receive the Borg bridge officer had not done other STF's other than the Infected part. The one that did not get the reward has done Infected several times and Cure at least once.
Tomorrow, I will check the list of accolades the character has completed. I forgot the name of the accolade but I believe it is "Assimilated".