Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Stuck loading onto Kassae IV
01-14-2010, 08:55 AM
I've just tried beaming down to the surface of Kassae IV and I appear to be stuck now as nothing will progress past the loading screen.

I don't suppose anyone has any ideas how long these things normally take to clear up? Or should I create a new toon a file a ticket and ask a GM to move me?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-14-2010, 11:12 AM
I have this problem too, Kassae IV surface is borked and I can't beam down. Get stuck at the loading screen. Will bug when I get back into the game.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-15-2010, 05:01 AM
Same problem here...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
12-23-2011, 05:37 AM
(Sorry to bring this up now, but I ran into this bug, found this topic on google and accidentally stumbled on a sollution)
Ok this is going to sound crazy but this is how you must do it:

Go around the planet untill your objectives change to disable the gorn cruiser. Then go back untill your objectives change back to beaming down and in the end leave the system and resume from the outside.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:49 AM.