Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 21
12-23-2011, 08:20 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Capitain Wilhelm
I remembered trying it fully decked with AP, and don't seeing it change. But went to confirm it on Red Shirt. Took 2 screenshots of the results. One I removed my torps, and another with the torps:

with torps
no torps

So, as the screenshots showed, no change on the phaser lance doing your procedure Tenkari.
did you try it with AP Weaponry in every slot? i mean so that every slot is still filled out? because the AP slinging Gal-X's i saw never once fired torps.... I have yet to get enough to get AP beams for every slot of my gal-x to try it.... next time i team with someone doing it i'll ask how they do it.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:54 AM.