Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
01-05-2012, 07:56 AM
Originally Posted by bmr1580 View Post

Yes, it works. I accidentally T/W'd to ESD near the end of an STF the other night. I wanted to hit myself.
Wow, my option still remains greyed out for the most part except in orbit of Qo'nos. Thats wierd.
Bug ?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:28 AM.