Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Patcher Won't Load
01-13-2012, 02:40 AM
I keep getting an error dialogue with "The patchclient got a message while it was in a state with no response function" and only an "OK" button for interaction. Once I click that, everything exits, and the launcher never shows up. This happens while the Launcher Autoupdate is trying to connect. None of my other games is having any trouble loading normally, and obviously my Internet is working, since I can post this. Any ideas?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-13-2012, 02:57 AM
Okay, after just trying to load it about 15 more times, it finally connected and is now patching.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-13-2012, 02:35 PM
same problem for me, i guess then i should try another ten times and it might work.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-13-2012, 09:15 PM
= = if connection is this bad. will we be able play? seriously
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:57 AM.