Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Duplicating npc groups no longer works. Can someone else confirm?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-27-2012, 08:49 PM
It's a bug that we haven't figured out what triggers it.

To fix simply exit and reload the project or restart the game.


EDIT: Also, WB man.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-27-2012, 09:06 PM
In my experience you have to restart the game. Exiting the Foundry and reopening doesn't seem to fix it for me. It's an annoying bug, but at least it has a fix.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-29-2012, 11:31 PM
This is becoming ridiculous last night I couldn't duplicate any assets what so ever. Cryptic how can we help you track this bug down. It's just as harmful for the community as no custom NPC's in demo record.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-04-2012, 04:02 PM
Think this thread might be moving over here in order to get more attention.
http://forums.startrekonline.com/sho...d.php?t=252191
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:21 PM.