Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 pls allow
02-11-2012, 12:34 AM
i like to go on the test server pls
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-11-2012, 05:00 PM
You can, when you get the STO launcher up, before you click "ENGAGE", there's a drop-down list that says:
Star Trek Online - Holodeck
Star Trek Online - Tribble

Simply select Tribble, wait for it to patch and go.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:13 AM.