Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Sheild generator
02-19-2012, 02:46 AM
Hi

The console that makes ur shield increase by 35% dose it stack if I have two of them..I'm guessing it wouldn't but just wanted to be sure before I get another one.

Thanks
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-19-2012, 03:50 AM
No they don't.

In fact not only you get no benefit, but the way they affect your character sheet appears to be bugged.

I had 2 equipped on my Defiant, Shields were like 10,6xx per face iirc. I unequipped one. They went down to 8xxx, I though, "oh, they do stack", then I removed the second one. No change. So I re-equipped ONE of them. Shields back at 10,6xx. So I equipped the second one again, no change. Then when I removed the second one, back to 8,xxx.

Very odd.

But anyway, for sure they don't stack.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:10 AM.