Go Back   Star Trek Online > Information and Discussion > The Academy
Login

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I have installed the German STO client, which per default gives me the German language Foundry missions (many of which are quite cool, btw). Now, obviously there will be more English language Foundry missions... and I would like to try them out. Is there a way to make those accessible to me (without installing another client)?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-27-2012, 06:46 AM
if you happen to know the name of the mission you want to try you can search for it. othersie i have no idea.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-27-2012, 06:53 AM
Bring down the search box, set it to Custom, and there's a language setting.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-27-2012, 07:14 AM
D'oh! That's it! Thanks!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:45 PM.