Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Before I do this, I'm looking for some confirmation.

If you selected the Jem'Hadar BO from today's Featured Episode, can you use it to train someone, then re-play the mission and get him again?

I'm only asking because if you can't do this, I don't want to loose my Jemmie BO and not be able to get another one, and I'd REALLY like to use 2x Torp Spread 3's on an Escort for awhile.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:03 AM.