Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Old Engage-Button is back...
02-27-2012, 02:23 PM
Since a few days the old engage-button is back in die launcher.
I had the problem the last time in december...

I deleted the history of the Internet Explorer (32bit and 64bit), but I couldn't fix it like in december...

any ideas???
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-06-2012, 01:03 PM
Mine says "engage" and I just click it -- it engages and loads the game for me without problem.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-06-2012, 01:53 PM
the engage-button works, but its layout is the old one from the time before "perfect world".
the last time i coudl fix the layout of the button via deleting the history of internet explorer, but this time it doesn't work...
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:06 AM.