Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
On Star Trek Online wiki ( it is stated that you can only have three of these officers max on duty. My question is, does the 20% chance stack or is the chance calculated once, per officer, per use of an Emergency power skill.

If it stacks, and you equipped three Damage Control Engineer officers, you would have a 60% chance every time you used an Emergency power. If it does not stack, but is then counted once, per officer, per use of a skill; you would essentially have three shots, in a 1 out of 5 odds chance, to have the ability applied.

Which would be either way really neatů any thoughts on this for tanking builds?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:53 PM.