Go Back   Star Trek Online > Feedback > Federation Gameplay
Login

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 21
03-17-2012, 08:39 AM
Hi guys, I am missing my drive also, tried swapping ships but still no slipstream drive. I am VA (50) and as far as I can see I have spent all my skill points...

http://i.imgur.com/8murJ.png

Any ideas what else it could be?

Thanks

B
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 22
03-18-2012, 01:22 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by brimur View Post
Hi guys, I am missing my drive also, tried swapping ships but still no slipstream drive. I am VA (50) and as far as I can see I have spent all my skill points...

http://i.imgur.com/8murJ.png

Any ideas what else it could be?

Thanks

B
Hit P and look in there in the Q's.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 23
03-18-2012, 07:36 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Krayus_Korianis
My main char is at VA and has like 1500 Skill points left lol. 400 Points in the future wasted. BUT I do have Quantum Slipstream Drive...
There was one time, a while back, I somehow messed up my point placement and was left over with something like 500 points that I couldn't place in anything, because nothing costs just 500 points.. I ended up having to waste a respec to fix it. Very silly to even have a system that would allow a player to, essentially, "bug" themselves and forces them to respec to fix said "bug."
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 24
03-20-2012, 09:44 AM
That did it, thanks Krayus_Korianis
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 25
03-20-2012, 01:39 PM
most of the problems i read about in forums can be overcome by READING CAREFULLY. This is one of them.
How is it even possible to think lvl 45 is the maximum, if the info box that opens up if u klick the xp bar clearly indicates 50 lvl's and the abilities that get unlocked through reaching that level.

it's like calling an electrician to change a lightbulb or a doctor to clean your nose.

also if all that fails, why not use the ingame chat...zone chat? that question gets answered in like 5 seconds.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 26
03-21-2012, 04:46 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raudl View Post
most of the problems i read about in forums can be overcome by READING CAREFULLY. This is one of them.
How is it even possible to think lvl 45 is the maximum, if the info box that opens up if u klick the xp bar clearly indicates 50 lvl's and the abilities that get unlocked through reaching that level.

it's like calling an electrician to change a lightbulb or a doctor to clean your nose.

also if all that fails, why not use the ingame chat...zone chat? that question gets answered in like 5 seconds.
Actually, I had a doctor fix my nose... I breathe better now.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:19 AM.