Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Bridge Officer Problem
04-01-2012, 07:05 AM
Hi all Iím sorry if this is in the wrong place.

my problem is Iíve just hit commander level and bought a new ship (advanced research vessel) and I was filling my Bridge officers however I cannot fill the Ensign universal station I have 3 spare officers candidates to choose but every time I select them they say I have no space, I jumbled my current officers around to give a free named space (tactical station ect) but they still reply that there is no room.

Any advice would help thanks
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
04-01-2012, 07:39 AM
The issue is that you lack a open Bridge Officer Slot, (not a console Slot, a Bridge Officer Slot...)

If you're a 'Silver' account, you start with 4 BO slots, and receive 2 more by the time you hit VA, (I believe the first one you get is at Captain Rank...)

So if you need a new Officer to match the new console seat, you either have to boot one of your unneeded existing Officers, or purchase some new BO slots from the C-Store...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
04-01-2012, 07:50 AM
Thanks problem solved
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:50 PM.