Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
04-02-2012, 04:44 AM
Originally Posted by Aceramic View Post
Is this incorrect?
Yes. Of course I already mentioned to you to drop DCs for Dual Heavies. But don't let that stop you from listening to good advice amirite?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:46 PM.