Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Hello everyone,

Well, I just hit level 7, and bought a pack of duty Officers (you don't get your first free Duty Officer(s) until level 11?). I am still trying to grasp the system, and I have a question. If you slot a Duty Officer, can he still be sent out on missions, or can only Duty Officers that are in the pool be sent out?


Thanks!
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:04 AM.