Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 I canīt edit my shipss bridge
04-11-2012, 05:37 PM
hi
I have a problem
I can not edit the bridge of two ships (constitution and galaxy class)

but
if I can in my Escort ship

thanks for reading

ps: sorry for my bad English, I am speaking of BD

Greetings!.

saludos!.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
04-11-2012, 06:18 PM
If you try to purchase and select another bridge in the ship customization screen and then accept it and then go to bridge view it is still loading as the standard bridge right?

Are you trying to select a Bridge you purchased with EC or one you purchased with c-points?

There have been other people that have had the same problem and selecting the standard bridge, going to bridge view, then going back to tactical view, selecting a different bridge then the one you've been trying to load, and then going to bridge view loading the new bridge and then going back to tactial view and then finally selecting the bridge you actually wanted and going to bridge view seems to be correcting the issue.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
04-11-2012, 07:24 PM
I purchased with c-points


try to do that.
but still see the bridge started. besides that I can not change the internal layaut small.

thanks for responding.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
04-11-2012, 07:54 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by takuto1
I purchased with c-points


try to do that.
but still see the bridge started. besides that I can not change the internal layaut small.

thanks for responding.
The changes in the ship editor also cost Energy Credits (EC). Do you have enough on hand on the character you're using to pay for the changes (it's usually 1000 for a Bridge swap and another 1000 for a layout size change) ?

(May sound like a dumb question, but I didn't see any mention of your EC balance - and that can block/stop a change in the ship editor)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
04-11-2012, 08:22 PM
in any case
if I get charged every time Aug changes, but nothing inside the ship remains the same

and when checked the ship editor, I get the changes whether they are echos. but the ship did not reflect ....
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:29 PM.