Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Not The Bridge I picked
04-12-2012, 09:57 AM
About a week or so ago i bought a bridge pack from c-store . and been using the interiors on all my ships . on my second char i went with cruisers and just gotten the galaxy cruiser. when i went to modify its appearance and selected one of the interiors i bought . every thing is fine so far . BUT when i go to visit the bridge its on standard . it is not what i selected . i redone the interior over and over and it still stays on standard. i have looked all over forums for this problem to see if i could correct this issue my self and have had no luck . IS any one else having same issue ? or can any one tell me how to fix it or at least point me in right direction . this is bugging me bad
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
04-13-2012, 11:10 AM
i take it no one has an answer ? can any one help me with this issue please.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
04-13-2012, 12:52 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by synnbad
i take it no one has an answer ? can any one help me with this issue please.
Do a force verify from the options on the launcher.
Try a different bridge if you have one, see if that loads, then try again with the one you want.
If it was a c-store ship, dismiss it and reclaim it.
If you have a another pc, try it from the other machine.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:22 AM.