Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 51
04-17-2012, 06:35 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by soriedem View Post
When does this go live? Thursday?
Hopefully! There is a patch going tomorrow, which does not include the fix, but that does not mean that there will or won't be another one during the week. We want to get out the fix as fast as possible but it needs to go through the full QA process

Cheers,

Brandon =/\=
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 52
04-17-2012, 11:02 PM
How about the rating bug, will the same patch solve that?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 53
04-17-2012, 11:39 PM
Ok so your fixing the republish bug. good, but for me, I have missions that arent republish but are trying to be published for the first time. So will the bug fix straighten this out (Publishing a mission for the first time) as well?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 54
04-18-2012, 04:11 PM
My missions I try to publish last Monday (Sunday PDT), has now appeared on holodeck. Which are:

Katra: ST-HQDDE055W

Katra: Continued: ST-HDMAQYQYR

It seemed abit strange and fiqured it be best to mention it, with the publishing bug being looked at.

I even went in and played Katra too. Found some problems I need to fix myself though.

Thanks.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 55
04-19-2012, 01:41 AM
Since the patch yesterday the missions published so far are ready to play, but you sitill haven't fixed the bug. My mission is due to a little mistake still not playable, but i can neiter republish a fixed version, nor withdraw the mission. Guess, who gets **** ratings now... Please, if you cant fix it, then at least disable the Foundry-Missions for the time being
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 56
04-19-2012, 02:16 AM
Looking at the patch notes it should be going live with tomorrow mornings/tonight's patch.

At least
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 57
04-19-2012, 08:52 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bazag
Looking at the patch notes it should be going live with tomorrow mornings/tonight's patch.

At least
Correct! We should be good to go as soon as the shard comes back up and we patch WHOO HOO!

Cheers,

Brandon =/\=
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 58
04-19-2012, 06:23 PM
Anyone else getting crashes when they try to edit maps?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 59
04-20-2012, 11:24 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Leviathan99
Anyone else getting crashes when they try to edit maps?
Me! I thought there was something wrong with my computer, but I tried it on my desktop [that had recently gone through a "System Recovery"] and it did the same thing.

I thought it was the game, but I found I could play the game just fine; it just seems to be the Foundry that's the problem.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:49 PM.