Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
As the title says, I had 22 missions going with no sick bay missions among them. I have confirmed the Holonovel mission does not take a slot. I suspect that the mission form Friends in High Places is the other mission that does not take a slot, but that is just conjecture at this point.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
04-22-2012, 05:05 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by KnightTemplar_99 View Post
As the title says, I had 22 missions going with no sick bay missions among them. I have confirmed the Holonovel mission does not take a slot. I suspect that the mission form Friends in High Places is the other mission that does not take a slot, but that is just conjecture at this point.
Doffmuncher doesn't use a slot either.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
04-23-2012, 02:06 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anon-E-Mouse
Doffmuncher doesn't use a slot either.
With the DOff names you've been pulling lately (and featuring in their own posts) we'd like to ask you to refrain from using the term "Doffmuncher" until further notice. :p
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
04-23-2012, 07:44 AM
Check for Confine to Quarters and the 8 hour redirect from emergency supplies, I don't remember it's name though. Neither of them take slots.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
04-23-2012, 09:14 AM
I would expect redirects not to as you didn't intend to be doing it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
04-23-2012, 10:25 AM
I fail to see the problem.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
04-23-2012, 11:16 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinru821 View Post
I fail to see the problem.
I don't think anyone has said that there is a problem. I know I would like to know what missions I can get that don't take from the 20, so I'm letting others know.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
04-23-2012, 02:12 PM
ah got ya sir!

My fault, I mis-understood! haha

"Friends in High Places" Does take up a slot tho, in my experience
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
04-25-2012, 02:18 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinru821 View Post
"Friends in High Places" Does take up a slot tho, in my experience
It didn't for me last time I ran it (yesterday). I wonder if it is flakey?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:56 AM.